Staff and Editorial Board

Josephinum Diaconate Review


Deacon David Lopez, Director of Deacon Formation, Sioux City IA, Editor
Ella Johnson, PhD., St Ambrose University, Book Review Editor
Deacon Michael Berstene, Josephinum Diaconate Institute, Managing Editor


Editorial Board


Most Rev. Frederick Campbell, Bishop of Columbus, Chair
Reverend Dr. Ashley Beck, St Mary's University, Twickenham, London
Deacon George Butterfield, JD, Creighton University Law School
Deacon Dennis Dorner, Archdiocese of Atlanta
Dr. David Fagerberg, Notre Dame University, Indiana
Deacon Tracy Jamison, Mt. St. Mary of the West Seminary
Father Shawn McKnight, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Deacon Joseph Michalak, Archdiocese of St Paul-Minneapolis
Deacon Stephen F. Miletic, Franciscan University of Steubenville
Deacon Steve Miller, Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana
Dr. Thomas Neal, Dean, Notre Dame Seminary, LA
Deacon Tony Schmitz, Director of Studies, Bishops' Conference of Scotland
Deacon Robert Yerhot, Diocese of Winona